Direcção

João Silva

Presidente

jneves.silva@aeist.pt

Miguel Trindade

Tesoureiro

miguel.trindade@aeist.pt

Alexandre Passo

Vice-Presidente

alexandre.passo@aeist.pt

Sofia Martins

Vice-Presidente

sofia.martins@aeist.pt

Joana Cabral

Administradora

joana.cabral@aeist.pt

André Faustino

Coordenador

andre.faustino@aeist.pt

Duarte Soares

Coordenador

duarte.soares@aeist.pt

Gonçalo Azevedo

Coordenador

goncalo.azevedo@aeist.pt

Inês Paulino

Coordenadora

ines.paulino@aeist.pt

João Mak Duarte

Coordenador

joao.mak.duarte@aeist.pt

Margarida Bandeira

Coordenadora

margarida.bandeira@aeist.pt

Maria Fancaria

Coordenadora

maria.fancaria@aeist.pt

Ricardo Oliveira

Coordenador

ricardo.oliveira@aeist.pt

Tomás Duarte

Coordenador

tomas.duarte@aeist.pt

Miguel Abelho

Vice-Administrador

miguel.abelho@aeist.pt

Pedro Pires

Vice-Administrador

pedro.miguel@aeist.pt

Renato Rocha

Vice-Administrador

renato.rocha@aeist.pt

Tiago Dias

Vice-Administrador

tiago.dias@aeist.pt

Ada de Brito

Colaboradora

ada.brito@aeist.pt

Afonso Costa

Colaborador

afonso.costa@aeist.pt

Alexandre Furtado

Colaborador

alexandre.furtado@aeist.pt

Ana Catarina Costa

Colaboradora

ana.catarina.costa@aeist.pt

Ana Raposo

Colaboradora

ana.raposo@aeist.pt

Ana Rita Gonçalves

Colaboradora

ana.rita.goncalves@aeist.pt

Ana Sofia Ramos

Colaboradora

anasofia.ramos@aeist.pt

Andrei Negara

Colaborador

andrei.negara@aeist.pt

André Alves

Colaborador

andres.alves@aeist.pt

António Dá Mesquita

Colaborador

antonio.mesquita@aeist.pt

Beatriz Gaspar

Colaboradora

beatriz.gaspar@aeist.pt

Beatriz Querido Oliveira

Colaboradora

beatriz.oliveira@aeist.pt

Bernardo Amaral

Colaborador

bernardo.amaral@aeist.pt

Carlota Dias

Colaboradora

carlota.dias@aeist.pt

Carolina Amaral

Colaboradora

carolina.amaral@aeist.pt

Carolina Montez

Colaboradora

carolina.montez@aeist.pt

Carolina Santos

Colaboradora

carolina.santos@aeist.pt

Catarina Custódio

Colaboradora

catarina.custodio@aeist.pt

Catarina Gomez

Colaboradora

catarina.gomez@aeist.pt

Cláudia Dias

Colaboradora

claudia.dias@aeist.pt

Daniel Leitão

Colaborador

daniel.leitao@aeist.pt

Diana Oliveira

Colaboradora

diana.oliveira@aeist.pt

Diogo Ferreira

Colaborador

diogo.ferreira@aeist.pt

Filipa Alves

Colaboradora

filipa.alves@aeist.pt

Filipe Cardoso

Colaborador

filipe.cardoso@aeist.pt

Filipe Cunha

Colaborador

filipe.cunha@aeist.pt

Filipe Santos

Colaborador

filipe.santos@aeist.pt

Francisco Cachado

Colaborador

francisco.cachado@aeist.pt

Francisco Costa

Colaborador

francisco.costa@aeist.pt

Francisco Martins

Colaborador

francisco.martins@aeist.pt

Francisco Mira

Colaborador

francisco.mira@aeist.pt

Frederico Fernandes

Colaborador

frederico.fernandes@aeist.pt

Frederico Guita

Colaborador

frederico.guita@aeist.pt

Gabriela Gomes

Colaboradora

gabriela.gomes@aeist.pt

Gonçalo Azevedo

Colaborador

goncalo.azevedo@aeist.pt

Gonçalo Pina

Colaborador

goncalo.pina@aeist.pt

Guadalupe Carrilho

Colaboradora

guadalupe.carrilho@aeist.pt

Guilherme Lopes

Colaborador

guilherme.lopes@aeist.pt

Inês Caetano

Colaboradora

ines.caetano@aeist.pt

Inês Ferreira

Colaboradora

ines.carolina@aeist.pt

Inês Peixoto

Colaboradora

ines.peixoto@aeist.pt

Joana Antunes

Colaboradora

joana.antunes@aeist.pt

Joana Fernandes

Colaboradora

joana.fernandes@aeist.pt

João Ajuda

Colaborador

joao.ajuda@aeist.pt

João Almeida

Colaborador

joao.almeida@aeist.pt

João Barroso

Colaborador

joao.barroso@aeist.pt

João Cabo

Colaborador

joao.cabo@aeist.pt

João Carreira

Colaborador

joao.carreira@aeist.pt

João Costa

Colaborador

joao.costa@aeist.pt

João Dias

Colaborador

joao.dias@aeist.pt

João Ferreira

Colaborador

joao.ferreira@aeist.pt

Luís Bernardo

Colaborador

luis.bernardo@aeist.pt

Luís Freixinho

Colaborador

luis.freixinho@aeist.pt

Margarida Magalhães

Colaboradora

margarida.magalhaes@aeist.pt

Maria Inês Mendes

Colaboradora

ines.mendes@aeist.pt

Mariana Chaves

Colaboradora

mariana.chaves@aeist.pt

Marta Bernardo

Colaboradora

marta.bernardo@aeist.pt

Miguel Catarino

Colaborador

miguel.catarino@aeist.pt

Miguel Loff Barreto

Colaborador

miguel.loff@aeist.pt

Miguel Malaca

Colaborador

miguel.malaca@aeist.pt

Miguel Moreira

Colaborador

miguel.moreira@aeist.pt

Miguel Ramos

Colaborador

miguel.ramos@aeist.pt

Patrícia Ferreira

Colaboradora

patricia.ferreira@aeist.pt

Pedro Reganha

Colaborador

pedro.reganha@aeist.pt

Renato Amorim

Colaborador

renato.amorim@aeist.pt

Ricardo Campos

Colaborador

ricardo.campos@aeist.pt

Ricardo Martins

Colaborador

ricardo.p.martins@aeist.pt

Rita Filipe

Colaboradora

rita.filipe@aeist.pt

Rui Caramujo de Sá

Colaborador

rui.sa@aeist.pt

Sofia Encarnação

Colaboradora

sofia.encarnacao@aeist.pt

Sofia Estrela

Colaboradora

sofia.estrela@aeist.pt

Sofia Navalho

Colaboradora

sofia.navalho@aeist.pt

Sofia Reis

Colaboradora

sofia.reis@aeist.pt

Sérgio Ferrás

Colaborador

sergio.ferras@aeist.pt

Tiago Costa

Colaborador

tiago.costa@aeist.pt

Tiago Macieira

Colaborador

tiago.macieira@aeist.pt

Mesa da Assembleia Geral de Alunos

Pedro Fragoso Carvalho

Presidente

pedro.carvalho@aeist.pt

Conselho Fiscal e Disciplinar

José Damasceno

Presidente

jose.damasceno@aeist.pt